## NOMINATION COMMITTEE REPORT

This year the AIS Nomination Committee was composed of five people: 2 AIS Board Members, 2 RVP's and 1 Section president. They are Susan Boyce, UT R12; Paul Gossett, OK R22, Dawn Boyer, R17 TX; Linda Corapi, MA R1 and Riley Probst, CA R14. We considered many candidates and finally came up with a list of eleven candidates on which we voted. Nine of those eleven candidates received votes from over half or more of the members of the Nominating Committee. We are nominating those following nine persons:

Ron Cosner IA 21

Cheryl Deaton CA 15

Alverton Elliott TX 17

Judy Keisling MO 18

Nancy Price OR 13

Bob Pries NC 4

Lois Rose VA 4

Gerry Snyder AZ 15

Shirley Trio-Probst CA 14

**Riley Probst** 

AIS Nominating Committee Chairman