## AIS Board of Directors Nominations Committee Report

## May 2021

## The nominees are:

W.E. (Bill) Dumont	Region 13
Wayne Messer	Region 21
Kathryn Mohr	Region 2
Anita Moran	Region 4
George (Steve) Poole	Region 9
Riley Probst	Region 14
Jean Richter	Region 14
Janis Shackelford	Region 15
Steve Speights	Region 20
Phyllis Wilburn	Region 14

## The Committee members are:

Susan Driver Board, Calenda Randall Bowen RVP, Region 5 Elladan McLeester RVP, Region 8	nis Shackelford	Board, Policy
, 3	san Driver	Board, Calendar
Elladan McLeester RVP, Region 8	ndall Bowen	RVP, Region 5
	adan McLeester	RVP, Region 8
Riley Probst Symposium	ey Probst	Symposium

Respectfully submitted for your consideration,

Janis Shackelford, Committee Chair