Information Only

Report of the AIS Scientific Committee (August, 2020)

The Scientific Committee has had no activities in the past six months.

The composition of the Committee is unchanged: Kevin Vaughn, Carol Wilson, Jim Waddick, Bob Pries, Janis Shackelford and Gary White continue as members.

Respectfully submitted: Bob Hollingworth, chair

Information Only

Report of the AIS Scientific Intellectual Property Committee (August, 2020)

This Committee has received no requests for input in the last 6 months.

Since Virginia Johnson, our long-time legal representative, has stepped down, a new legal counsel will be needed to replace her on the Committee. Other members are Bob Pries, Neil Houghton, Gary White, Jane Milliman, and John Jones.

Respectfully submitted: Bob Hollingworth, chair