AIS Board of Directors Nominations Committee Report

Spring 2019

The nominees are:

Name	AIS Region
Doug Chyz	4
Lorene Crone	7
Howie Dash	23
Susan Driver	7
John Jones	14
Steve Poole	9
Riley Probst	14
Claire Schneider	15
Steve Speights	20

The Committee members are:

Name	Representing
Belinda Carroll	RVP, Region 7
David Miller	RVP, Region 20
Hooker Nichols	Sections, MIS President
Claire Schneider	Board, Recording Secretary
Dwayne Booth	Board, Treasurer

Respectfully submitted for your consideration,

Dwayne Booth

Committee Chair